Kontaktformular

Kontaktdaten

Dachdecker- & Zimmerermeisterbetrieb in der Innung

Inh. Yves und Christoph Dahm

Dahm Gregor et fils s.à r.l

5 Z.i.a. Giällewee
L-9749 Fischbach
Luxemburg

Telefon: (+352) 80 91 20
Fax: (+352) 80 42 23
E-Mail: toituredahm@pt.lu

Dahm Yves
Geschäftsführer / Dachdeckermeister
Tel: (+352) 80 91 20 – 33
GSM: (+352) 691 554 454
E-Mail: y.dahm@toiture-dahm.lu

Dahm Christoph
Bauleitung
Tel: (+352) 80 91 20 – 22
GSM: (+352) 691 554 456
E-Mail: c.dahm@toiture-dahm.lu

Bauer Jörg
Zimmerermeister / Bautechniker
Tel: (+352) 80 91 20 – 31
GSM: (+352) 691 591 200
E-Mail: j.bauer@toiture-dahm.lu

Daufer Silke
Buchführung
Tel: (+352) 80 91 20 – 34
E-Mail: s.daufer@toiture-dahm.lu

Milbers Patrick
Dachdeckermeister / Bauleitung
Tel: (+352) 80 91 20 – 32
GSM: (+352) 691 591 208
E-Mail: p.milbers@toiture-dahm.lu

Kirens Gerlinde
Zentrale / Sekretariat
Tel: (+352) 80 91 20
E-Mail: g.kirens@toiture-dahm.lu

Toiture DAHM Gregor & fils Sàrl

Toiture DAHM Gregor & fils Sàrl
5 Z.i.a. Giällewee
L-9749 Fischbach Luxemburg
View on Google Maps